Results 2021

Sun 11 April 2021 Pacific CC (224 for 6) lost to The Village (247 for 7) by 23 runs at Wray Crescent (Friendly)
Sun 18 April 2021 Graces CC (196 for 8) lost to The Village (197 for 6) by 4 wickets at Broxbourne CC (Friendly)
Sat 24 April 2021 The Village (192 for 0) beat London Itinerants (191 for 9) by 10 wickets at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Sat 01 May 2021 Crossbats CC (239 for 4) beat The Village (217 all out) by 22 runs at Marble Hill (Friendly)
Sun 09 May 2021 London Fields (101 for 4) beat The Village (94 all out) by 6 wickets at Hampstead Heath Ext. (Friendly)
Sat 15 May 2021 UCS Old Boys (138 for 6) lost to The Village (158 for 6) by 20 runs at UCS Playing Fields (Friendly)
Sat 22 May 2021 The Village (0 for 0) vs Hackney Village CC (0 for 0) result not yet in at Parliament Hill (Friendly)
Sun 30 May 2021 The Village (132 all out) lost to London Welsh (214 for 9) by 82 runs at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Sun 06 June 2021 Old Whitgiftians (224 for 6) beat The Village (222 for 9) by 4 wickets at Whitgift Sports Ground, Croydon (Friendly)
Sat 12 June 2021 Chessington CC (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at Chessington CC (Friendly)
Sat 19 June 2021 DemiJohns (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at St Johns College Oxford (Tour)