Results 2018

Sun 22 April 2018 The Village (253 for 7) beat Pacific CC (114 all out) by 139 runs at Wray Crescent (Friendly)
Sun 29 April 2018 London Fields (0 for 0) abandoned The Village (0 for 0) no result at London Fields (Friendly)
Sat 05 May 2018 The Village (183 for 6) lost to Teesras (187 for 8) by 2 wickets at Chiswick House (Friendly)
Sat 12 May 2018 The Village (181 for 3) beat London Fields (180 for 8) by 7 wickets at Parliament Hill (Friendly)
Sat 19 May 2018 The Village (144 for 5) beat Clapham In CC (Boa Cup) (143 for 9) by 5 wickets at Regents Park (Friendly)
Sat 26 May 2018 The Village (208 for 4) beat South Bank Cricket Club (207 for 6) by 6 wickets at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Sat 02 June 2018 Butlers XI (0 for 0) abandoned The Village (0 for 0) no result at Turville Park CC (Friendly)
Fri 08 June 2018 The Village (141 for 4) beat COBCC (139 for 7) by 6 wickets at Paddington Recreation Ground (Twenty20)
Sun 10 June 2018 The Village (164 for 6) beat Harry Baldwins (163 all out) by 4 wickets at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Sun 17 June 2018 Southwark & Lambeth CC (Gupte-Burton Trophy) (263 for 6) beat The Village (235 for 5) by 28 runs at Raynes Park Sports Fields (Friendly)