Results 2017

Sat 22 April 2017 The Village (186 for 5) beat Bengal Troopers (185 all out) by 5 wickets at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Fri 28 April 2017 VRA Amsterdam Amstelveen (75 all out) lost to The Village (121 for 11) by 46 runs at VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen (Tour)
Sat 29 April 2017 Qui Vive Cricket Club (208 all out) lost to The Village (209 for 3) by 7 wickets at Cricket Club Qui Vive (Tour)
Sun 07 May 2017 London Fields (231 for 5) lost to The Village (232 for 8) by 2 wickets at London Fields (Friendly)
Sat 13 May 2017 The Village (141 for 5) beat Pecos XI (140 all out) by 5 wickets at Parliament Hill (Friendly)
Sat 20 May 2017 Southwark & Lambeth CC (Gupte-Burton Trophy) (215 for 3) beat The Village (214 for 4) by 7 wickets at Haydons Road Recreation Ground (Friendly)
Sun 28 May 2017 The Village (158 for 8) lost to Teesras (190 for 9) by 32 runs at Chiswick House (Friendly)
Fri 02 June 2017 The Village (167 for 7) lost to COBCC (172 for 1) by 5 runs at Paddington Recreation Ground (Twenty20)
Sat 03 June 2017 The Village (123 for 7) lost to Team Mitcham CC (124 for 2) by 8 wickets at Barnes Elms Sports Centre (Friendly)
Sat 10 June 2017 The Village (194 for 7) beat South Bank Cricket Club (75 all out) by 119 runs at Wansdworth Common (Friendly)
Sat 17 June 2017 Strongroom CC (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at Highgate Woods (Friendly)