Results 2022

Sun 24 April 2022 Hobgoblin Nomads CC (0 for 0) abandoned The Village (0 for 0) no result at Hilly Fields Park, Brockley (Friendly)
Sat 30 April 2022 Stoke Newington CC (237 for 6) beat The Village (150 all out) by 87 runs at Hackney Marshes (Friendly)
Sun 08 May 2022 Woodford Green CC (193 for 7) beat The Village (191 for 7) by 3 wickets at Woodford Green (Friendly)
Sun 15 May 2022 Whalers CC (198 for 6) tied with The Village (198 for 5) result not yet in at King's House Sportsground, Chiswick (Friendly)
Sun 22 May 2022 London Fields (121 all out) beat The Village (113 all out) by 8 runs at Parliament Hill (Friendly)
Sat 28 May 2022 Princess Head CC (70 all out) lost to The Village (71 for 2) by 8 wickets at Richmond Green (Friendly)
Sat 04 June 2022 South Bank Cricket Club (216 for 4) beat The Village (180 all out) by 36 runs at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Sat 11 June 2022 Graces CC (154 all out) lost to The Village (155 for 6) by 4 wickets at Parliament Hill (Friendly)
Sat 18 June 2022 DemiJohns (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at St Johns College Oxford (Tour)
Fri 24 June 2022 COBCC (177 for 5) beat The Village (175 for 6) by 5 wickets at Paddington Recreation Ground (Twenty20)
Sat 25 June 2022 OMTSU2 (201 for 5) lost to The Village (204 for 5) by 5 wickets at OMT Northwood (Friendly)
Sat 02 July 2022 Alexandra Park 4th XI (231 for 6) beat The Village (230 for 5) by 4 wickets at Ally Pally (Friendly)
Sat 09 July 2022 TBC (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at Denmark (Tour)
Sat 09 July 2022 Boldklubben FREM (257 for 7) beat The Village (82 for 7) by 175 runs at Valby Idrætspark (Tour)
Sun 10 July 2022 TBC (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at Denmark (Tour)
Sun 10 July 2022 Ishøj CC (152 for 6) beat The Village (149 for 5) by 4 wickets at Ishøj Idrætscenter (Tour)
Sat 16 July 2022 South Bank Cricket Club (215 for 5) lost to The Village (216 for 6) by 4 wickets at Dulwich Sports Ground (Friendly)
Sun 24 July 2022 Old Whitgiftians (217 for 6) lost to The Village (218 for 4) by 6 wickets at South Croydon (Friendly)
Sun 31 July 2022 Willow Tree CC (219 for 9) beat The Village (205 all out) by 14 runs at Parliament Hill (Friendly)
Sun 07 August 2022 Chigwell CC (0 for 0) vs The Village (0 for 0) result not yet in at Chigwell (Friendly)